top of page

Our Mission Statement

Our mission is to promote the game of bridge to young people in the greater Seattle area and beyond.

Our Current Board of Directors

David Taylor, President.  david.Taylor@b4youth.org

Rui Gong, Vice-President. rui.gong@b4youth.org

Al Bender, Treasurer.  albert.bender@b4youth.org

Ann Romeo, Secretary. ann.romeo@b4youth.org

David Dailey, Member.  david.dailey@b4youth.org

Lisa Brock, Member.  lisa.brock@b4youth.org

Jim Rasmussen, Member. jim.rasmussen@b4youth.org

Joe Grill, Member.  joe.grill@b4youth.org

Alan Tesler. alan.tesler@b4youth.org

Loren Baker. loren.baker@b4youth.org

Stan Christie. stan.christie@b4youth.org

bottom of page